[Ar-muf-in] n. 1.Random Musings of Another Faceless Name

Confession #1: I’m not perfect

here’s the main idea behind “confessions”: I find life in general amusing. Hopefully you will find a little humor in the way I see things… or at least raise an eyebrow at my musings…

That out of the way…

The first confession is an obvious, if not general, one. Yet despite how obvious it is, i feel it needs to be restated… constantly…

Its kinda like this:
let’S say your given an objective, like climbing Mt Everest with only your pajamas. Now I don’t know about you, but I’m not physically fit enough to climb a hill without getting seriously winded… even with gear! So there are challenges out there that push our limits. Though it seems that when we push ourselves, sometimes we can get passed what we thought was our own limitations. That last bit was a freebie…

So essentially I was trying to point out I am human though there are times that it seems I’M asked to do more than I can get done in the time I have to do it! Not to say that I won’t make the effort, but it makes my head swim!

I’m not sure when I’ll post the next Confessions. I typed this one up with my phone… I don’T like how painstaiking it is having to CONSTANTLY backspace every mistake that I make. Plus having to wait for my phone to catch up to me!!!

Leave a Reply

