[Ar-muf-in] n. 1.Random Musings of Another Faceless Name

What I’m up to currently!

With school back in session, and a new work schedule, I’ve been knee deep in it!
Tuesdays and Thursdays are my killers, since I go immediately to work right after a full day at school, and spend the rest of the night there! Which usually means I wind up having BK for dinner [#2, Large, with cheese, and a half-sweet tea to drink! No complaints!]

I’ve recently started another blog, centered around finding free, legal downloads for music. The address is [shortlink]: http://wp.me/153vP
I’ll take suggestions via email, or commentS!

Leave a Reply

