[Ar-muf-in] n. 1.Random Musings of Another Faceless Name

Something Else

1. What is your occupation right now? Ad Inserter
2. What color are your socks right now? Clear [not wearing any]
3. What are you listening to right now? My A/C unit and some Hard Rock
4. What was the last thing that you ate? My usual breakfast
5. Can you drive a stick shift? I’ve always wanted to learn, but alas…..
6. Last person you spoke to on the phone? Eric Hildebrandt
7. Do you like the person who sent this to you? He’s my Dad. After putting up with all the crap I gave him, I almost have to!
8. How old are you today? 28… and climbing…
9. What is your favorite sport to watch on TV? I’d have to go with Hockey
10. What is your favorite drink? I have a few… Mostly coffee drinks.
11. Have you ever dyed your hair? I tried to, but I didn’t do it right. fortunately it had no effect!
12. Favorite food? Mexican
13. What is the last movie you watched? I can’t think of who it was, but I was a sermon.
14. Favorite day of the year? Tie. Turkey Day and Christmas
15. How do you vent anger? It depends on the situation. Video Game: I point my finger at the screen and tell the computer what a cheater it is; Everything else, I usually grumble to myself…
16. What was your favorite toy as a child? Probably my old NES
17. What is your favorite season? It’s a toss-up between Autumn [Colors] and Winter [Snow]
18. Cherries or Blueberries? Blueberries. [Have you ever heard of a
cherry muffin?]
19. Living arrangements? Studio apartment on the fourth floor, by myself.
20. When was the last time you cried? almost a year ago….
21. What is on the floor of your closet? Three Dressers, A couple boxes, a chair with some clothes I haven’t unpacked yet sitting on it, a broom, and a couple dead bugs.
22. What did you do last night? But address labels on some “Welcome To SIU” booklets that are getting sent out this week.
24. What are you most afraid of? Being a batchelor for the rest of my life.
25. Plain, cheese, or spicy hamburgers? Can I have spicy and cheese?
26. Favorite dog breed? Dunno. Bulldog I guess….
27. Favorite day of the week? The Day I have off from work.
28. How many states have you lived in? NC, MI, VA, IL. That makes 4.
29. Diamonds or pearls? Compressed coal or oyster puke? I think I’ll go for the diamonds…..
Leave a Reply

