[Ar-muf-in] n. 1.Random Musings of Another Faceless Name

27 July, 2010 15:48

Gender: Male
Birthday: May 30, 1982
Siblings: 3 brothers
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Deep Brown
Shoe size: 13
How many piercings: none
Your Heritage: German, Irish, Indian, English…
Where were you born: Jacksonville, NC
Where do you live: Carbondale, IL
Righty or lefty: Right
Can you make a dollar in change right now: Not yet….
Do you Sing: Yes, but rarely in public…
Do you Shower Daily: Unfortunately, I can’t afford the laundry bill for that….
Who are your closest friends: Gayle,
Where is your fave place to shop: Anywhere there’s electronics!
Fave kind of Flower: Tiger Lily
Fave Color: Green
Fave Number: 1
Fave Month: December. I’m a Christmas Junkie!
Juice: Berry
Finger: My Pinky
Breakfast food: Mama’s Pancakes
Favorite cartoon character: Powerpuff Girls
Given anyone a bath: I’d rather not talk about it…
Eaten a dog: Well, I’ve had Chinese from time to time…
Broken a bone? At least one. My left collarbone.
Played truth or dare: Not that I can recall
Been in a physical fight: …and lost….
Been in a police car: A couple times
Been on a plane: Yup.
Come close to dying: Not really.
Cried when someone died: No. I typically just sit in shock.
Cried in school: No.
Fell off your chair: Yeah…
Have you gone on a date: A couple times.

What is…

What’s your good luck charm: My class ring? maybe?
Best song you ever heard: Pink Floyd’s “Wish You Were Here” or Van Halen’s “When It’s Love”
Last thing you said: “Take Care! See you Friday, Freddie!”
What is beside you? a half-open desk drawer on my right, and a trash bucket on my left.
Last thing you ate: Ham and Cheese Sandvitch

Have you had…
Chicken pox: Yeah.

Sore Throat: Frequently

Stitches: Yeah, thanks to my brother, Josh…

Broken nose: No.

Do You…

Believe in love at first sight: Sure.
Eat a live hamster for $1,000,000 dollars: Uh, No….
What makes you smile? when someone can laugh at my ridiculously dorky sense of humor, and still like me.

Last Person you yelled at: David Zoll. Let’s not go there….
Who has told you that they love you: Alot of people
Who was the last person that called you: I don’t know. They didn’t leave a message.
Who was the last person you slow danced with: It doesn’t count if it was a [day]dream, so noone.
Do you wear contacts or glasses: I try not to, but I can’t find things…

Do you like yourself: Sometimes

Do you get along with your family: Most of the time.
What are you listening to right now? Reliant K – Just Between You and Me [Freaked – A Gotee Tribute]
Have you hated someone in your family: No.

What car do you wish to have: Don’t have one….
Where do you want to get married: Giant City, in the fall.

Are you a good driver: I can get from point A to Point B without a problem, so I’m gonna say yes.
Have a lava lamp: No, but I want one.
How many remote controls are in your house: One. It’s one of those all-in-one deals

Scary or happy movies: Happy. The hero gets the girl, and such….

Who Is the loudest Person/People in your family: My Baby Bro, Caleb.
Chocolate or white chocolate: Swirl.
Mud or Jell-O wrestling: How about Mud-flavored Jello?
Summer or winter: Winter
Diamond or pearl: Pressurized Coal, or Clam puke?
Sunset or Sunrise: Sunset. Sunrise is too early….
Cats or dogs: I’m more of a cat person.
Vanilla or chocolate: Chocolate.
Coffee or tea: Iced Tea in the Summer, Coffee right out of bed.
Phone or in person: In person.

Leave a Reply

