[Ar-muf-in] n. 1.Random Musings of Another Faceless Name

Rain rain go away!

I'm really not sure if it's the weather or what, but I've been pretty tired lately. between work and school, i've been worn thin. it seems monday and tuesday are my hardest "wakeup days", especially the last couple weeks! last night, they put me on an insert *Celebrate: Southern Il-pt 3* and it was pretty gruelling. the only repreive I got was whenever the machine stopped!

So I forgot to make my *cheat sheet* for my corrections test — which was today–, and didn't get much opportunity to work on it. I have another test, fortunately it's a take home!

Tomorrow is considerably easier. as in no class. you can bet I'm sleeping in!

I was planning a trip to Giant City to take some fall pictures with a friend, however, the weather won't let me do so. We both have digital cameras, and rain is not conducive to using them… We'll have to try next week.
(+_+)

Leave a Reply

